HomeAbout us »ServicesMission statementChurch historyStatement of faithOur pastorMinistries »ChildrenTeensAdultsSermons »Adult Sunday SchoolSunday SermonSunday EveningWednesday EveningSpecial TopicsEventsLocationContact us Church history Documents Our original 1846 Constitution, and 1849 Articles of Faith. Photographs Click on any photograph to enlarge. The church property with horse stalls visible behind the church. The church building, circa 1900. Notice the two tier bell tower. Today only a single tier remains. 75th Anniversary photo, with three person inset and period automobile. Persons identified as: G. C. Kellogg, Arthur Spencer, and Mrs. Bunnell. Circa 1925. Baptism by immersion in the Nepaug River behind the church, with the congregation watching from shore. Circa 1970. We baptize new believers the same way today.